Bloggiesta Update #1

A bit of a late start to Bloggiesta for me – I was planning on doing something yesterday evening, but after a rather stressful week at work, all I wanted to was collapse on the sofa with a book.  So much for Friday.

I’m easing myself into Bloggiesta by scanning the list of mini-challenges (seriously impressed, btw).

Here are the ones I want to try:

Okay, I may be a bit ambitious there… but there is so much excellent information in these mini-challenges.  Time to stop talking and start doing…

6 Comments

Filed under Blogging Stuff

6 responses to “Bloggiesta Update #1

  1. YAY for ambition! I think my to do list is a bit tasking as well… but hey, I am going to give it a shot :)

    Glad you are doing the comment challenge! Have fun!

  2. Everything sounds really interesting, Li! I’ll be taking close looks to all those links :) Especially the backing-up of the blog!

    Ugh, blue screen of death. Booo. Hope it was just a one-time deal.

    And congrats for achieving the first item on your list! LOL, were you feeling a bit rebel? :P I like the colors :)

    • There are even more mini-challenges on the main pages I linked to – I had to be a bit ruthless and limit the number I wanted to do…

      Yep, it might be time for a new laptop. It’s been behaving so far (touch wood!) but it’s pretty old now.

      I’ve been ticking off the easy to-dos ;-) I am very much in the mood for bright colours, they’re in this season! I may actually tweak it a bit more as I’ve just been inspired by the neon-neutral trend…

  3. I’ve completed one challenge so far: Pinterest. I’m working on the comments challenge. I definitely should do how to write reviews faster as most of my time has been spent writing reviews. Hope you have productive day tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

