My TBR Pile

This are books I own, but haven’t yet gotten around to reading (or finishing):

Wolf Tales (Kate Douglas)
Got this because a post on LLB made me curious enough to pick this up, but have not yet been in the right mood to actually start reading.

Crazy Sweet (Tara Janzen)
Well, I had to get this because I really liked the first couple of books in this Crazy series.  However, the last one wasn’t very good (ummm… what can I say?) and I haven’t managed to persuade myself to open this yet.

Blue Blood: A Debutante Dropout Mystery (Susan McBride)
Picked this up due to a rec from someone somewhere (Amazon perhaps?), am currently on the third or fourth chapter, but it still hasn’t yet grabbed me.  Will keep going though.

Leave a Reply

