I’ll be keeping an eye out for their books!

Here’s an interesting new imprint: Juno Books.

Looks as though they’re going after the same market as Luna, i.e. female-focused fantasy / paranormal books.  I’ve come across their name as they’ve picked up Gail Dayton’s third book in her Rose trilogy (first two books published by Luna) – which is great news, because I read the first two and really want to know how it all ends!

Their covers look really good – I’d definitely take a second look if I saw them in a bookstore.  Hmmm… I like Luna covers too, so obviously both these lines know how to appeal to their target market (err… that’d be me, seeing I’m a huge fan of sci-fi / fantasy and romance)!

Looking forward to seeing these books hit the bookshelves!

Leave a Reply

