Trying Out a New Theme…

… because the full justification on the old one was driving me up the wall.  I think this is better, but I’m not sure whether the font for the main posts is completely legible.

I like a lot of things about WordPress, but I think it’s a lot more inflexible compared to say, Blogspot, in terms of layout, widgets, etc.  Of course, I’m also a cheapskate and am not willing to spend any money on my blogs for custom features!

Let’s see how I get on with this theme for now…

One thought on “Trying Out a New Theme…

Leave a Reply

