Around the Web – Sherrilyn Kenyon

It’s now February and for some reason, instead of being really cold and gloomy, it’s a very sunny and warm spring-like day here in London.  I’m not complaining!

Here’s an interview with Sherrilyn Kenyon (via SFBC).  It’s a rather long article, but contains some interesting bits of info – well worth reading!  Her books aren’t usually on my must-read list, but are usually a fun way to spend some time (and I probably have most of her backlist). 

On a related note, Ms Kenyon’s website has been revamped since the last time I visited (or at least I think it has – it’s not one of my regular haunts).  She’s also offering a free e-book called “Fear the Darkness” that apparently explains the connection between her Dark-Hunters and Dream-Hunters – I’ve just requested it via email.

Leave a Reply

