I’ve Finished It

😀

No, I didn’t do the midnight queueing, but I was at the store the first thing Saturday morning (and bear in mind I’m not a morning person).  Apart from a few breaks for food, I’ve been reading it straight throughout the day. 

I thought it was a great end to the series – and that’s all I’m saying for now. 

I’m keeping quiet until more peeps finish the book. 

Oh, and if you haven’t figured it out already (where have you been???) and if the tag didn’t give it away, I’m talking about Harry Potter 7.

5 thoughts on “I’ve Finished It

  1. I loved it too, except for one little part that completely pissed me off. 😦 I’m not saying here cause I don’t want to spoil for anyone. I’m trying to think how I can do a review without including any spoilers. Might not be possible.

    We did to go a midnight release party, and we got there late and my number was 720. Ugh. Those midnight releases are never as fun as I think they’re going to be. We didn’t get home until 2am and then I just went to bed. I probably would have been better to do as you did and gotten it in the morning. Oh, but I am too impatient. 🙂

  2. Heh, I’m just waiting for Jennie’s review! It was well worth the anticipation, I think. I’m so glad it lived up to the hype.

    I did the midnight release once (I think it was for the fourth book), queued up for a couple of hours before coming home and falling asleep… and then the next day, the supermarkets were selling them piled high for cheaper!

    Jennie – where was the bit didn’t you like? Beginning, middle or end?

Leave a Reply

