My Rainy Day Fund

I was browsing the Waterstones website and noticed that they were running a competition to win one of two “hardback, original jacketed, first Atom editions” of “Twilight”.  Now I actually have this sitting on my bookshelf, so wondered how rare this version was.

Amazon is offering this for £12.99, but I’m guessing they wouldn’t be first edition?  So I hopped over to Abebooks and looked up first edition Twilights – two are on offer, one for £420 and £599.  The two actually signed by Stephenie Meyer are being offered for over £1000. 

Ummm.  Must make sure not to misplace this.

2 thoughts on “My Rainy Day Fund

Leave a Reply

